var str = Upper School Students Awarded Scholarships|St. Agnes Academy-St. Dominic School

Upper School Students Awarded Scholarships

Upper School Students Awarded Scholarships

25 May, 2021

The following young ladies are recipients of Upper School endowed scholarships for the 2021-2022 school year. These scholarships are awarded in the areas of the arts, academics, service and citizenship. Thank you to all of the generous donors who make these scholarships possible for our girls! Click here for a full listing and description of each award:

The Paul and Charlotte Clark Fine Arts Scholarships-Art: Valerie Hernandez; Music: Madelyn Havard; Theater: Danielle Rogers

BRAVA “Passion for My Art” Scholarship-Paige Jerit

St. Peter’s Dominican Scholarship-Madelyn Havard

The Barbara H. Emanuel Memorial Scholarship-Valerie Hernandez

The Betty Luttmann Latin Scholarship-Dayana Torres

The Rita T. Ross Mathematics Scholarship-Vina Vedala

The Anita Albonetti Tadin Scholarship-Meredith Thompson

The Lauren Witty Community Service Scholarship-Kadence Walker

The Amelia Turri Coleman Student Excellence Awards-Rising junior: Melissa Gudino Meliton; Rising sophomore: Ella Rump

The winner of the Marian Swicker Endowed Chair of Excellence, a faculty award, is Mrs. Maria Smith, Freshman Counselor.

School Calendar

ApplyInquire Give