var str = 2023 National Junior Beta Club Inductees|St. Agnes Academy-St. Dominic School

2023 National Junior Beta Club Inductees

2023 National Junior Beta Club Inductees

The 2023 National Junior Beta Club Inductees

12 Sep, 2023

An impressive group of 8th Grade students was inducted into the National Junior Beta Club on September 8, 2023. Students at our school must maintain a 3.5 GPA, meet required service hours, and demonstrate integrity and high character in all actions, thoughts, and deeds to be invited to join the NJBC. Upon induction, they promise to live the National Beta Club motto, Let Us Lead by Serving Others.

Congratulations to the following NJBC inductees and officers who were elected by their peers in the club:

Amara Touch (President) 
Ford Webster (Vice President) 
Avery Weems (Secretary) 
Henry Arant (Treasurer) 
Molly Black (Reporter) 
Hank Thompson (Chaplain) 
Mattie Warne (Historian) 
Hannah Baskette
Julie Coker
Finn Daugherity
Marcus Drake
Ava Duckett 
Whitt Frank
Harrison Garner
Kit Garner
William Hill
Lily Jordan
Keira Martinez
Eliza McFadden
McKinley Miller
Cecilia Odom
Wes Roberson
Kana Schneider
Catherine Schwarz
Connell Simmons
Debra Stemmler
Kyra Terry 
Grace Turner
Isabella Valdez
Eva Viorritto 
Adam Wade
Alex Warner
Evan Wylie

School Calendar

ApplyInquire Give