var str = St. Agnes Academy in Memphis Holds National Honor Society

Students Inducted into National Honor Society

Students Inducted into National Honor Society

23 Sep, 2021

St. Agnes Academy is pleased to recognize the newest members of the National Honor Society. Forty-nine members of the Class of 2022 were honored during a ceremony held on campus on September 23. Seniors are selected for inclusion in the Aquinas Chapter of the National Honor Society based upon their academic merit and their demonstrated leadership, character, and commitment to service throughout high school. To be eligible students must have earned a GPA of 3.45 or higher through six semesters at St. Agnes.  


Congratulations to our St. Agnes 2021 Natioal Honor Socieity Inductees

Caroline Baker

Claire Berkenstock

Meaquaria Bishop

Grayson Boutwell

McKenna Bowen

Aubrey Bubrig

Margaret Cagle

Fontana Cary

Anna Grace Cervetti

Grace Cestaro

Mary Frances Cianciola

Emma Coady

Corinne Emanuel

Audrey Fay

Gretta Fogerty

Jane Fracchia

Camden Francavilla

Tamya Franklin

Ivy Gasaway

Abigail Gaskill

Maria Githinji

Chloe Goode

Valerie Hernandez

Ella Hershberger

Maren Hines

Claire Hutton

Sara Israel

Madison Kerr

Katherine Lazarini

Riley McClellan

Katherine McClusky

Kaitlyn McKinness

Olivia Page

Sephora Pierre-Louis

Julia Plummer

Zoe Rochelle

Estelle Ryan

Elizabeth Sander

Stephanie Slavick

Sophia Spencer

Gabriella Spiotta

Larkin Stuppy

Virginia Tavoleti

Madeline Tonole

Catherine Walls

Margaret Wood

Elizabeth Workman

Ellie Yannizzi

Anna Zanone


Honor Society Pledge

I pledge myself always to seek the light of truth, to hold scholarly habits, to engage in worthy service, and to lead forward…in all things.


School Calendar

ApplyInquire Give