var str = St. Agnes Academy Freshman Class Elects Officers

SAA Class of 2025 Elects New Officers

SAA Class of 2025 Elects New Officers

22 Sep, 2021

St. Agnes Academy is pleased to announce the newly-elected officers for the Class of 2025. Before the election, SGA President, Aubrey Bubrig and SGA Commissionser of Service, Meredith Thompson, met with the freshman class to talk with them about leadership and encourage them to get involved. Forty-seven members of the class ran for a leadership position this year.
We are so proud of all of these girls for their willingness to serve their class and their high school. The future looks very bright for the SAA Class of 2025! 
President: Graci Workman
Vice President: Kate Massey
Secretary: Meryl Cochran
Treasurer: Ann Hayes Bubrig
Spirit Week Coordinators: 
Elise Durante & Emma Mungle
Field Day Coordinator: Avery Jones
Minister of Service: Lundynh Ly
Hospitality Rep.:  Eva Meyers
Public Relations: Ellie Ashley
Sergeants at Arms:
Annesley Gardino, Emma Maye Leonard & Mallory Walker
Chaplain: Anna Catherine Deeney

School Calendar

ApplyInquire Give