SAA Seniors Inducted Into National Honor Society

SAA Seniors Inducted  Into National Honor Society

Sixty-seven members of the St. Agnes Academy Class of 2020 were inducted into the Aquinas Chapter of the National Honor Society in a ceremony held on September 25. Seniors are selected for inclusion in the Honor Society based upon their academic merit and their demonstrated leadership, character, and commitment to service. To be eligible students must have earned a 3.67 or higher cumulative G.P.A. over six semesters at St. Agnes Academy. 

Pictured above are the newest members of the St. Agnes Academy National Honor Society: Haley Andre, Olivia Ashberry, Carolyn Barksdale, Paige Beda, Ruth Ellen Berry, Olivia Berntson, Michaela Binkley, Hazel Brady, Olivia Brady, Olivia Bran, Johannah Bronson, Kathleen Bula, Penelope Burns, Rebecca Calderoni, Jordan-Claire Cissell, Caroline Codemo, Alexis Grace Connor, Danielle Craven, Kallie Cremerius, Kayla Cole, Audra Grace Crutchfield, Katie Cunningham, Cecilia DiMeglio, Lyles Dockery, Summer Edwards, Caroline Evangelisti, Madelynn Fay, Madeline Forsdick, Anna Gage, Isabella Gattas, Denise Geronimo, Melody Green, Natalia Gomez, Gracie Hall, Annalise Halley, Mary Harkins, Hope Harrison, Fiona Harvey, Rachel Heck, Mary Olivia Henderson, Apiranee Iverson, Ragan Lessley, Arianna Magnotti, Rhetta Massey, Madison Meadows, Annie McDonald, Avery McPherson, Katharyn Mitchell, Lauryn Mitchell, Elizabeth Navarre, Lily Pietrangelo, Sarah Price, Kourtney Pryor, Nell Rainer, Sejal Rawls, Sarah Grace Reaves, Sarah Reno, Madeline Ryan, Katherine Sander, Molly Schubert, Emma Soefker, Aliya Swoap, Veronica Thompson, Colleen Touchstone, Molly Ubelacker, Eliza White, and Libby Wunderlich.

ApplyInquire Give